News Room


Board of Directors Election Results


December 7, 2018



Ohio Plan Risk Management board of directors is pleased to announce the results of the December 7, 2018 election. The following candidates will serve a two-year term on the board of directors beginning January 1, 2019:


John Applegate
City of Union, Montgomery County


James Cugliari
Muskingum Watershed Conservancy District, Tuscarawas County


Rex Katterheinrich
Village of New Knoxville, Auglaize County


Kerry Reed
Newton Falls Public Library, Trumbull County


John Zeitler
Sylvania Township, Lucas County