Ohio Plan Management Resources Board of Directors

Ohio Plan Management Resources, Inc. is a member-driven, relationship-oriented non-profit company formed to provide customized management programs, training, and resources to meet the unique needs of Ohio public entities and to assist them to increase the efficiency and effectiveness of their day-to-day operations and special projects.

Learn More


Chris Gilbert

Springfield Township
Hamilton County
P 513-522-1410
E cgilbert@springfieldtwp.org
Board member since 2017


Vice President

Denise Winemiller

City of Union
Montgomery County
P 937-836-8624
E dwinemiller@unionoh.org
Board member since 2017


Adrienne Joly


Adrienne Joly

City of New Albany
Franklin County
P 614-855-3913
E ajoly@newalbanyohio.org
Board member since 2017




Board Members

Jesse Lightle

Washington Township
Montgomery County
P 937-433-0152
E jlightle@washingtontwp.org
Board member since 2017


Jeff Wright

Miami Township
Clermont County
P 513-248-3725
E jeff.wright@miamitwpoh.gov
Board member since 2017